WOD: 7/01/16

Yesterday got a bit hectic and I forgot to post my workouts. I ended up doing Crossfit in the morning which was super tough! I struggle with thrusters as my shoulders fatigue quite quickly! I then went to HIIT class in the afternoon which was an absolute killer! But I feel like the assault bike and I have become one 😋

 

this was me one year ago when i first started crossfit
 
Am: strength- 2 rounds for reps: (40secs on 20 secs rest)

1 min left KB swing (24/16)

1 min right KB swing 

1 min American KB swing 

–> 137 reps

WOD: 7RFT

7 deadlifts (50/30)

7 thrusters (50/30)

7 ring K2E

–> 8:40

Pm: HIIT 3 rounds for reps

1 min row (cals)

1 min bench hops

1 min assault bike (cals)

1 min HRPU

1 min no handle sled push

1 min rest

–> 332 reps

Leave a Reply

